Ash Wednesday Service on Feb. 26

Created: Saturday, February 15, 2020

FPCN's annual Ash Wednesday service, which marks the beginning of Lent, will take place on Wed. Feb. 26 at 7:30 PM in the sanctuary. All are invited to attend.

Annual Congregational Meeting on Sun. Feb. 23

Created: Saturday, February 15, 2020

FPCN's annual congregational meeting will take place on Sun. Feb. 23 after the morning worship service. All members in good standing are invited to attend.

Service of Welcome for Rev. Grace Postponed

Created: Monday, December 30, 2019

The service of welcome for Interim Pastor Rev. Grace Bowen will be postponed. We will announce the new date when it becomes available.

As a result, we will hold our regular Sunday worship service on Jan. 12 at 10:45 AM.

2019 Advent Schedule

Created: Sunday, December 1, 2019

Here is FPCN's Advent and Christmas schedule for 2019:

Sun. Dec. 1 (10:45 AM): 1st Sunday of Advent worship service in the sanctuary

Sun. Dec. 8 (10:45 AM): 2nd Sunday of Advent worship service in the sanctuary

Sun. Dec. 15 (10:45 AM): 3rd Sunday of Advent worship service in the sanctuary

Sun. Dec. 22 (10:45 AM): Christmas Sunday worship service in the sanctuary

Sun. Dec. 22 (12:15 PM): Christmas party and lunch in the Social Hall

Tue. Dec. 24 (8:00 PM): Christmas Eve candlelight service in the sanctuary